Testimonials


    4 star review  

    thumb Sam King
    3/10/2018

    5 star review  Totally loved it! They have fast services and everything is legit!😀

    thumb Muziwakhe Percy
    3/09/2018

    5 star review  Great 5-star service recieved from Norman of Ubuntu Company Services. Through all the challenges he faced with my tight timeframes, he did deliver ahead of time and always kept me updated with the progress. Thank you once again for the excellent service.

    thumb Kamil Ramlaul
    3/08/2018

    5 star review  We received accurate information and quick service. We are very impressed with the quality of service!

    thumb Ria Rheeders
    2/23/2018

    5 star review  Many thanks!!! With your help it will be much easier for clients to get the COIDA registration and LOGS in 5-7 work days. Mr Norman is such a nice person and has so much patience to introduce me what I should do, I feel comfortable to communicate with him. I wish Ubuntu Service's development is getting better and better.

    thumb Adam Lee
    2/23/2018

    5 star review  This has to be buy far the greatest business excellence I've ever seen. COIDA registration and LOGS in less then 72 hours and a business savings of R5m. To Norman and his team you guys have another home in the Eastern Cape. Thumbs up!!!

    thumb Zuko Hlakanyane
    12/14/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Ndumiso Sikhakhane
    11/03/2017

    5 star review  Excellent service. There were absolutely no delays. Thank you

    thumb Delicia Van Wyk
    10/18/2017

    5 star review  Great service! Had my COIDA certificate within a week!

    thumb Bongane Shabalala
    10/17/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Mxolisi Zanoxolo Silabela
    10/03/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Arend Van Der Walt
    9/19/2017

    5 star review  The service is out of this world. I would recommend anyone for your services. Great work.

    thumb Kabelo Lefifi
    9/13/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Ratshi's Legacy
    8/28/2017

    5 star review  Thanks to Ubuntu Service more especially the person behind it Norman , We as Black Devs House like to say we appreciate your efficiency in getting us a COID and letter of Good Standing. Efficient Effortless communication between the company and the client . �

    thumb Matsobane Tsubi Maja
    7/29/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Nicola J Hollis
    7/24/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Siya Mhlebi
    7/14/2017

    5 star review  Good Afternoon, I would like to thank you for keeping up the excellent service you have provided me with. This is the 2rd time i apply for my BEE Cert. with you and every time you live up to your promises 'n even more. Wynand, you are most helpful from the first contact through the last.I'm 100% I WILL KEEP DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU. Thank you, so much xoxo

    thumb Onke Ngoma
    7/06/2017

    5 star review  I recommend the services of this company.They are excellent in everything they do.FORWARD WE GO ....

    thumb Jeff Mankabane
    6/06/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Ayanda Bless Nxumalo
    5/08/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Nduduzo Nkosi
    3/14/2017

    5 star review  I've never slept at a five star hotel but with Ubuntu Company Services I got to experience what five is. I now have an idea of what five star feels like. You'd swear I got paid for this review, no. Ubuntu's service is beyond excellent that it's overwhelming, it deserves a 8 star! Literally.

    thumb Hlumelo Nyaluza
    3/10/2017

    4 star review  Excellent service i received for the registration and structuring of VM Engineering services.

    thumb Obdurate Mabongo
    2/09/2017

    5 star review  Just word of thanks to Norman & Theresa Swannepoel from Ubuntu Company Services for alway being help ful nomatter what the situation is. Its a honner to have them onboard with all our Registrations and so forth. Always professional and fast effeciant service. We at FSG Forklift Services Pty Ltd will glady recoment Ubunto for fast & Effective service . Keep up the good work guys.

    thumb Fanie Lindeque
    1/24/2017

    5 star review  Company registration done! When you search on Google for a service to use, sometimes you go ahead with trepidation hoping that you are not making a terrible mistake especially when money has to be paid before service BUT you guys are AWESOME! Just as you said even the time frame (the holidays did affect a bit) but right after the holidays, you were on it. 2017 is going to be amazing, it started well! THANK YOU, really THANK YOU!

    thumb Joy Ezeka
    1/12/2017

    5 star review  I am really impressed with Norman & Theresa's service. They helped me to feel confidant all the way to create something so small into something that is growing more and more by the day. They are realy excellent at what they do so that is why i will be registering my other business through them also. Awesome work Ubuntu i can will recommend your service to anyone.

    thumb EcoKids Epg
    1/05/2017

    5 star review  The service we got from Ubuntu Company services was quick and efficient. Very user friendly. We are on our way to success thanks to you!

    thumb Gugu Mlauzi
    12/08/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Mukansi Thalitha
    12/07/2016

    4 star review  Your turn around time is out of this world, this is what I called efficient in business. Cheers buddy.

    thumb Josias Kele
    12/06/2016

    4 star review  The response time, follow up on queries and general service levels are extremely impressive I must say in comparison to the market benchmarking standards

    thumb Ola Tokosi
    12/05/2016

    5 star review  Norman Swanepoel was really efficient in getting my BEE certificate done in excellent turn around time, and is very responsive to email communication. I have used the services twice and have been happy with the no stress no fuss service each time.

    thumb Jerusha Nishana Govender
    10/20/2016

    4 star review  

    thumb Maryke Conradie
    9/09/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Hennie Pretorius
    8/23/2016


Thanks so much for your help Norman, ill be sure to share my experience with you. Ill definitely be using your services moving forward.

Michael Van Der Schyff – Van Der Bros (PTY) LTD




I have never experience such a prompt yet quality service as I did from Ubuntu Company Services. They live to the definition of their name “Ubuntu” They delivered before my expectations. They deserve a 5 star. Thank you Norman. You have been a life saver in ensuring that I receive my BBBEEE Certificate before I expexted. You live to your promises. God bless you

Regards

Gugu P Gazu

 



I just wanted to say thank you so much for the impeccable, professional and amazing service that I received from your company. I struggled for many months to deal with CIPC and was beyond frustrated until I came across your company online. Your system, follow through and ability to produce exactly what you advertise, was incredibly refreshing to deal with. So, thank you. Thank you for resolving my challenges so quickly, for keeping your promises and for taking care of me through this entire process.

You guys rock!!

Ms Arthie Moore – KI LEADERSHIP INSTITUTE (Pty) Ltd

 

 



Hello Oom Norman

Thank you once again for the incredible job you did for us regarding the registration.

Tshepang Makhethe – Rebel Natives



Hi Norman,

Thank you so much for all your help with the registration. I am beyond happy and excited to get my new venture off the ground. Thank you and your company for your professionalism and service. It has been a very pleasant experience. I will be in touch shortly to get the tax and vat registration done.

Many thanks,

Grant Hugo – Vintage Iron Clothing Company



Hi Norman

Many thanks once again for your professional attention to this registration.

Andrew Roper – ECLIPSE GREEN POWER (Pty) Ltd



Hi Norman

I would like to thank you guys for giving us Proper Assistance, Communication and Good Service. I appreciate the work you did from day one up to now, you do good job.

Thanks, guys

Mabule



Good day Norman,

We will continue to use your services and will happily recommend you and your company to others.

Costa Vlassis – STAR Group



Hi Norman

Thank you for your email, I had a great experience. The communication turnaround time is amazing with customers and always willing to assist. They always meet their dead lines as per their promise on delivery turnaround time, if they cannot meet the deadline communication is always sent to a client advising with the updates. Working with you guys it’s Pure Joy.

Many thanks

Khanyi



Thank you, Norman. It was a very speedy service. A job well done.

Regards

JLC Logistics



Hi Norman,

As usual the service was above and beyond my expectations. I am so glad I came across your website. I have recommended your services to several people. Thank you once again

Bev Short



Thank you for getting our VAT registration so quickly. Am most impressed.

Jean Knoppersen PrEng – Acoustech Consulting



Thank you for the company’s excellent service.

You guys are awesome!!! Keep well

Tanya Mouton – River Revival Ministries



Thank you so much, what you offered me was a wow service.

Daisy – FEKIE CLEANING SERVICES (Pty) Ltd



Good day Norman.

I’m lost for words. It’s been the most pleasant experience I ever had business wise. I will recommend you  to all my clients and friends. Thank you very much.

Anna- Marie & Fanie. FSG Forklift Services Pty Ltd



Hi Norman,

Wow, you guys are unbelievable – well done and thank you for the great service!

Heinrich Ungerer – Onbike Pty Ltd



Good Morning Norman,

Thank you so very much, once again you have amazed me with your great service, your understanding, your commitment and your kindness. Norman you soooo great!

Thembi – BigMakhonathi



Hi All,

All we want to say is “THANK YOU”

Regards

Lize Tait



Thank you very much Norman, for the work well done.

Tony – KAPROSON (Pty) Ltd



Elo, Norman

Thank You!! For your assistance, I will do so in future, my plea has been answered, I enjoyed your service, hope we can do more business soon.

Sincerly

SI Thengimfene – Mittigation Trading


Hi Norman,

The service that we have received from your company has been of a very high calibre and it’s a pleasure to deal in this manner.

Kind regards,

Costa Vlassis – SADC TRADE AND RESOURCE I E COMPANY (Pty) Ltd



Dear Norman,

Thanks, and my appreciation to you and your company for the efficient way the company was registered. I will come back to you regarding other services early next week.

Regards

Anton Christopher – A-Z Professional Services (Pty) Ltd



Good day Norman,

Thank you for all the assistants that you and your teams is providing me.

I will recommend you to everyone that wants to register or otherwise wants to do that you have to offer.

Kind regards

Johan Herbst – JMC Towing Pty Ltd



Good Day Norman.

Thank you very much for the fast response. It’s a real pleasure to have a company that’s looks out to their clients Specific Needs and requirements. We at FSG Forklift Services Pty Ltd will gladly recommend your company to anyone who requires your services. We look forward to a long Business relationship with your company. Again, our sincere Thank you for everything you and your company did for us.

Kind Regards

Fanie Lindeque – FSG Forklift Services Pty Ltd.



Hi Norman

I just want to say thank you for helping me register my business, I can see you and your staff is very dedicated and work very fast. I thought it was going to be a struggle to register the business but thanks to you guys it is fast and easy.

Yours faithfully

Jevon Koekemoer



WOW!!!!!! Thank you very much. Excellent Job….Well done. I’m going to apply for the BEE CERTIFICATE IN THE NEXT COPULE OF WEEKS. THANK YOU, THANK YOU

Phumi Ntiniso  – TPKKK KGORONG (Pty) Ltd



Hi Norman,

I am pleased to announce that the business is up and running thanks to your assistance.

Regards

Anthony Gilson – AWG TRADING



Excellent news and turn-around time, thank you so much!

Best regards

Nicolette



Thank you so much for your help and professional service.

Regards,

Helgard



Thank you very much Norman for your excellent service and for keeping me posted. You guys are on the ball!!

Kind regards

Nicolette – Brads-to-Reel Films



Good day Norman

I would just like to thank you on behalf of FPT ENTERPRISE you assisted us in a big way and with a good turnaround time. Please find if for a new client / friend of mine that was impressed by your service and turnaround time and needs BEE certificate once again thank you very much

Regards

Fabian Plaatjies



This is an excellent job in no time! We appreciate very much your effort to registered our company in a period of days. we will definitely make use of your service again and will tell our friends also. Again, this is job well done. Will contact you again soon.

Patrick – RULPH TRADING AND SERVICES (Pty) Ltd



Thank you so much Norman for everything! I now need to register a company from scratch. Would kindly appreciate your help again.

Regards,

Sifiso – Proudly African Multimedia and Trade



Good Day Norman

I have received all the documents for my company. Wow I’m so happy and content about what you, Theresa, and your company have done for me. I really appreciate all of you. Thank You.

Regards

Nozipho Magagula



Hi Norman/Teresa

Thank you so much for all your help.

We are so impressed by the service we have received….words cannot express our gratitude.

I have already referred you to 2 of my colleagues who should contact you sometime this week or the next and we will both keep you in mind in future and refer you to our clients.

Thank you so much! Your efficiency is GREATLY appreciated.

Regards

Camanta Clara Pillay – Malouw
Dadic Attorneys



Dear Norman,

We trust you are well.
We’ve received our documents and thank you for the great service. We will surely be doing business with you in the near future.

Best regards

En-Action Productions Team



Good Day Norman

Thanks for your prompt assistance and excellent service.

Regards

Charmaine – M Factor Projects



Thanks Norman

It’s was nice doing business with you

Kind regards

Kagiso Phage – Neria Business Solutions (Pty) Ltd



Greetings

I appreciate your prompt and professional services

Sincerely yours

Luzaan – CALU HOLDINGS PTY LTD



Hi There Norman.

Thanks so much for your efficient service.

Regards

Rory – IMPULSE ELECTRIC



Good Day

Thank you so much for the share certificate.

I’m currently in the process of opening a business account with Andre Kennedy.

Thank you so much for great service, I will definitely recommend you to others as well as rate you on your facebook page.

Enjoy the rest of your day.

Warm Regards

Innocentia – Show Time Film Club



Hi Norman,

Definitely I will tell my friends about Ubuntu services, very effective.

Respectfully

Musa – ISINTU GROUP (Pty)Ltd



Good morning

thank you so much for the good service keep it up.

Regards

Milton Buthelezi



Hi Norman.

Thanks very very much! you are a star!
VIVA UBUNTU, VIVA? PHAMBILI UCS PHAMBILI? PHAMBILEEEEE!

Regards

Jones – JOTO PRO-COMPU-TRAIN



Hi

This is exciting news, thanks a lot for everything. I’ll definitely check the documents and do as you guys have requested.
Thank you Ubuntu Company Services, I appreciate your support and I’ll make sure that I work so hard that I’ll be a testimony.

Kind regards,

Hlumelo Nyaluza